Announcing 2022-2023 Chief Residents


Our chief residents play an role in residency programs.  This position is considered one of honor and prestige and provides a mark of distinction when applying for fellowship positions.  We are pleased to announce Drs Anas Alshawa and Sam Durojaye as our Chief Residents for the 2022-2023 academic year.

Anas Alshawa, MD



Sam Durojaye, MD


Please join us in congratulating the incoming chiefs as they become part of the Department of Neurology legacy!