Announcing Chief Residents

Feb 1, 2017


Our chief residents play an important role in residency programs.  This position is considered one of honor and prestige and provides a mark of distinction when applying for fellowship positions.  We are pleased to announce Drs Rana Moosavi and Marko Perovic as our Chief Residents for the 2017-2018 academic year.

Rana Moosavi, MD







Marko Perovic, MD


Please join us in congratulating the incoming chiefs as they become part of the Department of Neurology legacy!